Congressman Frank Goes Off the Deep End

Representitive Barney Frank has accused president George W. Bush of “ethnic cleansing by hurricane” after Katrina in order to make Louisiana more Republican.

Hot Air has the video here.

Update: OK maybe my initial title for this blog was a little harsh.

2 Responses to “Congressman Frank Goes Off the Deep End”

  1. seejanemom Says:

    You rock, Nick.

    I’ll never slide my Doc Martens on that I don’t think of you.

    Thank you for the blog roll honors. May I always live up to them.

    Consider yourself so featured.

    Love,
    Jane in Virginia

    (And I’ll have to cheer The Gators just this once…but its going to take a LOT of Cuervo 😉

  2. icanplainlysee Says:

    THATS SWEET. JANE LOVES NICK.

    BARNEY FRANK HAS, BY EXAMPLE, UNLEASHED THE RADICAL LEFTS MOONBATS TO BEGIN THE RAIN OF VITRIOLE AND HYPERBOLE UPON THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

    I ONCE THOUGHT THEY WOULD SHUT UP, HIDE THE CREEPY AGENDA AND FAKE IT TILL 2008. I WAS WRONG.

    GOOD LUCK KEEPING UP WITH THE WEIRDNESS.

    THANKS FOR THE HARD WORK.
    HANK

Leave a Reply

